My 3 year publishing anniversary requires giveaways!

December 16th marks my 3 year publishing anniversary!
I’m am SO THANKFUL to each of you for your continued support. I have loved every moment of being an author! You have made the highs intoxicating and the lows bearable. To properly thank you, here are 3 giveaways!

 

screen-shot-2016-12-15-at-12-15-35-pmEnter HERE for your chance to win this one size fits all pair of holiday print LuLaRoe leggings!

HH High Res Cover

 

 

 

 

 

Enter HERE to win an ecopy of the holiday novella that started it all: Holiday Hoopla! Halle Adams needs a loan. Blake Ellison needs a distraction. Will a business deal between strangers get hoodwinked by holiday hoopla?

a-heart-for-the-holidays-final-coverEnter HERE to win an ecopy of my newest holiday novella, A Heart for the Holidays! A Heart for the Holidays will absolutely delight those fans of the mainstream smash Me Before You who craved a happier ending! Silver Morgenstern is a hospital administrator who just can’t understand why Fisher Tibbs would request to be removed from the heart donation list. She’s determined to convince this big-hearted charity founder with so much to give that life is worth the fight. What she doesn’t expect is that the heart that’s saved just might be her own.

 

 

 

**All giveaways will stay open until 12am 12/21/16. Feel free to share this newsletter and the giveaway links! Winners will be chosen and notified via the email they submitted. Winners have until 12/27/16 to claim the prize or it will be forfeited.

 

A Heart for the Holidays

A Heart for the Holidays is here!!!

a-heart-for-the-holidays-final-coverSilver Morgenstern had a thriving, meaningful career as a surgeon working for charity organizations in war-torn countries. Then her life changed with one flick of the wrist. Now she’s back in Wyoming, serving as an administrator at the local hospital. But shuffling paperwork is nothing compared to saving lives.

Five years ago, Fisher Tibbs founded the successful social program Combat Children’s Hunger. Giving back to kids brings a sparkle to his eye, especially after the loss of his own young daughter, but it can’t mend the very real fissure in his heart. Ready to see his child again, he’s preparing and planning a future for CCH that he won’t get to witness.

But when Fisher’s application to be removed from the heart transplant list comes across Silver’s desk, her next mission is clear: convince him life is worth the fight. But she never expects that the struggle to rescue his heart might just save her own.

Get it now!

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

KOBO

Google Play

iBooks

 

Cover Reveal!

A Heart for the Holidays COVER REVEAL

a-heart-for-the-holidays-final-coverFrom the author of The December Deal comes another charming holiday story of finding love in the least likely places.

Silver Morgenstern had a thriving, meaningful career as a surgeon working for charity organizations in war-torn countries. Then her life changed with one flick of the wrist. Now she’s back in Wyoming, serving as an administrator at the local hospital. But shuffling paperwork is nothing compared to saving lives.

Five years ago, Fisher Tibbs founded the successful social program Combat Children’s Hunger. Giving back to kids brings a sparkle to his eye, especially after the loss of his own young daughter, but it can’t mend the very real fissure in his heart. Ready to see his child again, he’s preparing and planning a future for CCH that he won’t get to witness.

But when Fisher’s application to be removed from the heart transplant list comes across Silver’s desk, her next mission is clear: convince him life is worth the fight. But she never expects that the struggle to rescue his heart might just save her own.

Releasing November 21, 2016

 

99 cents sale – limited time

Protecting The Prince is on sale for 99 cents until 10/14/2016 – GET YOUR COPY TODAY!

“[Eliam]is the type of man that I’d love to take home with me … Volney has definitely created a light, fun read that melds romance with suspense in a realistic way.”–5 stars, Pure Jonel

“Protecting the Prince will keep your eyes on the page and your mind on high alert. It’s the perfect blend of action and romance.” – Jami Wagner author of The Black Alcove Series

Protecting Her Secrets release day!

It’s RELEASE DAY  for Protecting Her Secrets: A Wyn Security Novel (book 3)

Get it TODAY!

Bodyguard Eddie Dever always has a wisecrack at the ready so no one will guess the painful past he keeps under wraps. Until the younger brother he abandoned gets scooped up by the FBI on murder charges, that is. Clearing Leo’s name is the first step on Eddie’s path to redemption – if he can get past the ice queen FBI agent in charge of the task force connected to the case.

Special Agent Hannah Malone is laser focused on putting the crime boss responsible for her brother’s death behind bars, even if that means informant Leo Dever becomes a casualty. Telling Eddie a few lies, stretching a couple truths, and misleading the one man willing to help her . . . well, it’s a small price to pay for justice.

But things get sticky when the two go undercover as Mr. and Mrs. and the pretense starts to feel all too real. Unfortunately, both Eddie and Hannah have one more surprise up their sleeves that can blow the lid off of more than a crime boss’s enterprise.

Can they find a way to trust before they take the job too far?

Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith will adore the latest Wyn Security novel!

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cTTXMW
Barnes & Noble: http://tinyurl.com/hdmgzen
iTunes: http://tinyurl.com/hxlzm67
Google Play: http://tinyurl.com/j28jgde
KOBO: http://tinyurl.com/h7jzry2

Review:

“The chemistry between these characters is brilliant and once again, I love how the book provides a strong female lead!”
–5 stars, Jami Wagner

Kindle Fire Giveaway!

win-a-kindle-fire

 

WIN A KINDLE FIRE!

Giveaway is from September 26th – October 2nd.

Enter today!

 

 

 

I’ve gotten together with some friends to give away a Kindle Fire. Click the link below to enter!

Click here to win a Kindle Fire!

Here’s the best part, if we get over 1k entries, we’ll sweeten the deal and give away
TWO KINDLE FIRES! 
Fill it with books by these amazing Contemporary Romance Authors:

Coming Soon!

Get ready for the third Wyn Security novel: Protecting Her Secrets! It’s a stand-alone happily ever after, but if you want to catch up, there’s time! Find Protecting The Prince and Protecting His Heart here: https://www.amazon.com/Dana-Volney/e/B00JTKSQSA

Coming October 10th:

Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith will adore the latest Wyn Security novel!

Bodyguard Eddie Dever always has a wisecrack at the ready so no one will guess the painful past he keeps under wraps. Until the younger brother he abandoned gets scooped up by the FBI on murder charges, that is. Clearing Leo’s name is the first step on Eddie’s path to redemption—if he can get past the ice queen FBI agent in charge of the task force connected to the case.

Special Agent Hannah Malone is laser focused on putting the crime boss responsible for her brother’s death behind bars, even if that means informant Leo Dever becomes a casualty. Telling Eddie a few lies, stretching a couple truths, and misleading the one man willing to help her … well, it’s a small price to pay for justice.

But things get sticky when the two go undercover as Mr. and Mrs. and the pretense starts to feel all too real. Unfortunately, both Eddie and Hannah have one more surprise up their sleeves that can blow the lid off of more than a crime boss’s enterprise.

Can they find a way to trust before they take the job too far?

*COVER TO BE REVEALED 9/15!*

14 *free* Steamy Romances just for you!

Instafreebie_Steamy_7x7

Grab the 14 steamy romances for free! That’s right: 14 free books filled with steamy romance! Happy reading!

Tease by Alexis Anne

The Wedding Week by Julia Kelly

Protecting His Heart by Dana Volney

Personal Geography by Tamsen Parker

Sass by Laramie Briscoe

Anywhere with You by Heatherly Bell

Tease by Tracy Reed

Dissident by Cecilia London

King Takes Queen by Monica Corwin

Stockholm Diaries, Caroline by Rebecca Hunter

Welcome to Cypress Corners by JoMarie DeGioia

Last Call by Jen Doyle

Wrecked (Studs in Spurs) by Cat Johnson

A Good Game by D. D. Shaw

InstaFreebie_steamy_beach

Stay up-to-date on promotions like these & others by signing up for my newsletter today!

Protecting Her Secrets – coming soon!

Protecting Her Secrets: A Wyn Security Novel (book 3) is releasing October 10, 2016!

When Special Agent Hannah Malone finally has a chance to put the man responsible for her brother’s death behind bars, she isn’t going to let anything or anyone get in her way. Eddie Dever’s only chance of proving his brother’s innocence from a murder charge is to partner with an overzealous agent with a crazy mission—Hannah Malone. Will they find justice before they take the job too far?

wynsecuritylogo-horizontal-large

Protecting His Heart is here!

WynSecurity-Volney-bkmkfront

Protecting His Heart: A Wyn Security Novel (#2)

is available!

 

Protecting His Heart FINAL coverWhen a mission goes sideways and leaves seasoned spy Arabella Nox with valuable information and a terrorist on her heels, she seeks out the one person on earth she hopes won’t betray her: the husband she hasn’t spoken to in years.

Felix Ibarra thought he’d put his past behind him, so he’s shocked when Arabella shows up naked in his bed, warning him of an imminent threat. Then, to make things worse, she gets a job with his firm, Wyn Security, behind his back. It’s clear there’s more to her story, but trust doesn’t come easily to either of them.

Can Felix and Arabella work together to banish a mutual enemy, or will the deep emotions that tore them apart the first time be their undoing once again?

This sexy cat-and-mouse game between former lovers will keep you on your toes all the way to the surprising ending.

Amazon     Barnes&Noble     KOBO     iBooks     Google Play     Crimson Romance     Goodreads     Bookbub